Hey, I passed biology two years ago. I took other science classes that I needed that's more advanced than biology. My assistant principle told me it says I failed on my transcript but I already took biology twice just cuz i'm not very goo at science. I passed the second time but they keep saying I failed and I need to take it a third time. What do I do my mom just told me to listen to what i'm told and suck it up but i don't want to take a class i wasn't too good in before again when i already passed?
No comments:
Post a Comment